Our Governance

NameDate of AppointmentAppointed ByBusiness and Pecuinary InterestsIndividual ResponsibilityTerm of Office
Siobhan Chester17/11/2016REAch2REAch2 Senior Governance AdviserAll members of the Transition Board are appointed for a maximum term of 12 months or until establishment of the Local Governing body
Emma Churchman01/09/2016REAch2NoneHead Teacher
Daryl Power01/09/2017REAch2REAch2 Deputy Regional Director of Education - East Anglia
Nic Whitam01/12/2017SchoolNoneParent Governor
Andrea Ryan17/11/2016REAch2ClerkClerk
Interim Executive Boards, Suffolk
Consortium MAT
DNEAT MAT Statutory Panels and Boards
Hartismere MAT
Kingfisher Partnersip & Moorlands Academy (DNEAT)
Poplars Primary, Lowestoft
REAch2 Academies (Gunton, Marlesham,Phoenix and St Margaret's Lowestoft)
Schools Choice (Statutory Panels)
Thetford Grammar School

There are no Committees established.

Financial Statements for REAch2 Academy Trust

For further information please click on the link to REAch2’s website: reach2.org/governance-policy/financial-statements/

For a total overview please click to view REAch2 governance policy in a single document.